I’m spending this week up here in Toronto, Canada, attending the first ever TACF School of Missions with John Arnott, Duncan Smith, and Heidi Baker, and the Realms of Glory conference with HB, Joshua Mills, and Alberto and Kimberly Rivera.

We have just completed the Missions School, which was fantastic!  Being my first time here at TACF, I am experiencing and receiving fresh impartation of God’s love, power, and Spirit.  Praise the Lord!  Now, we are moving on to Realms of Glory.  interestingly, the first session of the conference will be a live soaking session with Ruth Fazal on the violin!

I have soaked to Ruth’s CDs over the past years, and it will be my first time seeing her play live.  We are in for a great time in the presence of God!  The Riveras will be here tomorrow, and I am excited to be able to see them again.

Blessings from Toronto!