You are currently browsing the daily archive for October 25, 2009.

.

Everywhere I go you’re right here with me

Every word I speak, every thought I think

You don’t ever miss a thing

.

Whom shall I fear?  When I have you by my side

And why should I fear?  For you are here, precious Jesus

.

Your love is all that I need

Your life is all that I breathe

Your hand has set me free

You have delivered me

.

Your love sticks closer than my skin

Your love swims deeper than the seas

Your love flies higher than the skies

I feel it’s good to be alive

.

welcome home…

...to a place where you can relax and refresh your spirit.

Draw close to God.
Get intimate with Him.
Drink until you overflow
with His love.

Here are some spiritual nourishments for your soul. Read the devotionals, poems, and songs. Soak and be filled in His presence. Enjoy!

The famous soaking couch

Share Love’s Rest

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to Love\'s Rest and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 88 other subscribers
October 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

first view


Come to me,
all you who labor
and are heavy laden,
and I will give you rest.

Matt 11:28


Archives

Visitor Stats

  • 19,529 hits