Sign

I just returned to the States from Canada this past Sunday night.  I had an amazing time at Singing Waters Ministries, in Orangeville, Ontario.  It is a very peaceful, beautiful place, full of the love, joy, and presence of God.  They have been open for over 54 years now, restoring wounded hearts and releasing healing to the nations, and you can sense the anointing in the land as you walk leisurely in the open fields (50+ acres of woods, meadows, and hills).

The Healing Encounter was powerful, and I received several personal breakthroughs.  Praise God!  I also made some new friends there.  Overall, it was a precious time in the Lord.  I would highly recommend the Healing Encounter to anyone who is interested.  Hopefully I can go back in the future, as God leads.

Below are a couple photos from my days there.  To view the rest of my pictures, just go to my flickr album.

The Valley at Singing Waters

Walking on the River

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
