Samuel in Iceland

I came back to Seattle earlier this month.  I haven’t had the opportunity to post much at all while I was in Iceland (as I was occupied with ministry, worship sets, hanging out with friends, and traveling around the island).  It was a good rest from Love’s Rest!

Now that I’m back in the flow of things, I am planning to upload fresh new contents again.  So stay tuned!

If you are interested in learning about what happened during my time in Iceland, just visit my main ministry/missions website at www.lightamp.net .  I did keep an informal “travel blog” to document what I was doing over there, and I am planning to write up a more detailed report soon.

You can also view photos that I took of the spectacular Iceland scenery at my flickr site.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
