I had a great time this weekend ministering soaking worship music on electric violin and electric guitar at Tierra Nueva (T.N.) in Burlington, WA.  I was able to have lots of time to soak myself as well.  God showed up and His presence was strong in our midst!

Plus, I made new friends, and had some wonderful time of fellowship in the Lord.  Praise God!  I’d definitely want to come back to T.N. in the future.  We’ll see!

Here are some pictures:

Front Door

Front Door

Sign

Sign

Worship instruments

Worship instruments

Seats

Seats

Bill and Becca

Bill and Becca

Justin and Becca

Justin and Becca

Me and Justin

Me and Justin

Trio

Trio

Linda sharing as we soak

Linda sharing as we soak

Craig sharing with translators

Craig sharing with translators

More soakers

More soakers

