Getting ready to play during soaking session

Getting ready to play during soaking session

These past few days I had the opportunity to minister in worship and prayer at Soaking in His Presence Weekend (SIPW) in Bellevue, WA.  I was a part of the ministry team for this conference.

The conference was held at First Presbyterian Church, and over 500 attended this 3-day event.  I played (on my electric violin, see photo) on Friday night, with my friend Marilee on the piano.  The presence of God came in a powerful, tender way, and many people were touched and blessed, and drawn into deeper intimacy with Father God.  Praise the Lord!  I sensed that my life was changed as well.

I thank God for what He is doing in our region, and I know that He will continue to transform lives and cities in the Northwest this year.  Greater things yet to come, greater things yet to be done, the Spirit and the Bride say come!

